Swimming the Dark Sapphire Night – New Moon in Pisces

Iovi Astrologia

Astro Facts: Sunday 26th of February 2017, Sun/Moon conjunction, or New Moon in Pisces at 8°. This conjunction “extends” to include Mercury at 1° in Pisces, and Neptune at 11° in Pisces. If we include minor planets and asteroids for a deeper symbolism, we also have Chiron at 23° and Pallas at 18° of Pisces. On the other hand, Uranus/Mars conjunction in Aries at 21° is semi-squaring (45°) the Sun/Moon. In addition, we have the Pluto in Capricorn T-Square with Uranus/Mars in Aries, and with Jupiter in Libra. And finally, Saturn in Sagittarius is squaring (90°) Uranus/Mars in Aries.

This is one of the most powerful New Moons, in Pisces. Beautiful chaos of emotions and the confluence of all sort of energies. Ultra-sensitive and surprisingly psychic time. A time that demands each of us to simple let go from separateness into universal union. A time that demands compassion, forgiveness and…

View original post 1,855 more words

Author: Grandtrines

Like so many people, I am a paradox. I am a politically conservative vegetarian. I am from a Christian background, and still tend to like those values, but am a metaphysical astrologer trained in science who has an interest in the magic of ancient Egypt and a weird belief that some piece of our essence can live on a server. I live in Texas, but like chatting with my international Wordpress pals the best. I learn by teaching. Technically, I am a "Leo," but I am very, very Aquarian with a dose of Scorpio. I bitterly complain about Algol (and Algol personaliites), yet it is the one star that defines me most (other than Regulus). (Which, oddly, makes me an Algol personality.) I am a reclusive lover of peace and quiet who has the Ascendant in the Via Combusta (the most conflict ridden part of the zodiac). I am an incredibly private person with a blog with over 800 followers and 50 to 150 regular daily visitors. I could go on, but I think you get the picture.

Leave a Reply

